Free delivery from € 0 * I discreet packaging I delivery time 1-3 days *

plugHOIZ Curvy Mr. Grey - Analplug aus Holz
plugHOIZ Curvy Mr. Grey - Analplug aus Holz
plugHOIZ Curvy Mr. Grey - Analplug aus Holz 100% schadstofffrei
plugHOIZ Curvy Mr. Grey - Analplug aus Holz 10,5cm lang und 3,4cm dick
plugHOIZ Curvy Mr. Grey - Analplug aus Holz Verpackung

PlugHoiz Curvy Wooden Butt Plug - Mr. Gray

Regular price
€59,00
Sale price
€59,00
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage*

Stimulation

PERFECT PLUG FOR NEW BEGINNERS
The slim, conical shape of the PlugHoiz smoothie sinks into you effortlessly. You really can't go wrong.

Vielseitigkeit

VERSATILE PLAYMATE
Anal plugs stimulate you in an unusual way. Whether it's sex or a solo concert: Our PlugHoiz makes everything a little more beautiful.

Gleiteigenschaften

SMOOTHER THAN SEPP BLATTER
The lacquered wood has a slick surface that glides smoothly into you. It gets even better with our love fluids!

Nachhaltigkeit

SUSTAINABLE AND NON-POLLUTANT
In contrast to plugs made of silicone or plastic, our natural product is 100% free of harmful substances and safe for your body. Quite relevant considering where the toy touches you.

Made in Germany

MADE IN GERMANY
Thank you for supporting our small, independent manufactory. You are a rock star!

 

Space there, here comes our PlugHoiz Curvy! Our large anal plug has a majestic diameter of X cm at the widest point. This means that it competes with every beer belly at the Oktoberfest. Are you a size queen, stretching artist or do you love deep, intense stretching during anal sex? Then this anal plug will quickly become your new favorite toy!

We don't want to lie: the bulbous shape is a challenge for inexperienced sphincters. But once the anal plug is in it feels great. No other sex toy gives you such a perfect feeling of fullness and stretch. We designed the PlugHoiz Curvy so that it has enough Lubricant just slips into you. Thanks to the wide, flat base, it stays in place. 

Wood is a fantastic material for sex toys. Unlike metal or, God forbid, silicone, it feels pleasantly warm and natural. Do you know the uncomfortable first few seconds when the ice-cold sex toy touches your skin? You don't have the problem with our PlugHoiz. In addition, the wooden sex toy is extremely durable and, if in doubt, biodegradable. Even the wafer-thin paint layer consists of a pollutant-free paint. 

Speaking of sustainability: We only work with European partners who operate in a fair, sustainable and environmentally friendly manner. Your anal plug is made of birch wood, which we shape, varnish and seal in our factory in Bavaria. Wherever we can save on transport, we do it. We are proud of our wooden sex toys! And we hope that the PlugHoiz Curvy will fill you up as much as we do.

Gratisversand ab 0,- €* I Diskrete Verpackung I Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage*

PlugHoiz Curvy Analplug aus Holz - Mr. Grey

PlugHoiz Curvy Analplug aus Holz - Mr. Grey

Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Sonderpreis
€59,00
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage*

Stimulation

PERFEKTER PLUG FÜR NEULINGE
Die schlanke, konische Form des PlugHoiz Smoothie versinkt mühelos in Dir. Du kannst wirklich nichts falsch machen.

Vielseitigkeit

VIELSEITIGER SPIELGEFÄHRTE
Analplugs stimulieren Dich auf ungewohnte Weise. Ob beim Sex oder bei Solokonzert: Unser PlugHoiz macht alles noch ein bisschen schöner.

Gleiteigenschaften

GLATTER ALS SEPP BLATTER
Das lackierte Holz hat eine aalglatte Oberfläche, die reibungslos in Dich gleitet. Noch besser wird’s mit unseren Love Fluids!

Nachhaltigkeit

NACHHALTIG UND SCHADSTOFFFREI
Im Gegensatz zu Plugs aus Silikon oder Kunststoff ist unser Naturprodukt zu 100 % schadstofffrei und sicher für Deinen Körper. Ziemlich relevant, wenn man bedenkt, wo Dich das Toy berührt.

Made in Germany

MADE IN GERMANY
Vielen Dank, dass Du unsere kleine, unabhängige Manufaktur unterstützt. Du bist ein Rockstar!

 

Platz da, hier kommt unser PlugHoiz Curvy! Unser großer Analplug hat einen majestätischen Durchmesser von X cm an der breitesten Stelle. Damit macht er jedem Bierbauch auf dem Oktoberfest Konkurrenz. Du bist Size-Queen, Dehnungskünstler oder liebst die tiefe, intensive Dehnung beim Analsex? Dann wird dieser Analplug sicher schnell zu Deinem neuen Lieblingstoy!

Wir wollen gar nicht lügen: Die bauchige Form ist eine Herausforderung für ungeübte Schließmuskel. Aber wenn der Analplug einmal drin ist, fühlt er sich großartig an. Kein anderes Sextoy schenkt Dir ein so vollkommenes Gefühl der Fülle und Dehnung. Wir haben den PlugHoiz Curvy designt, damit er mit genügend Gleitgel ganz einfach in Dich rutscht. Durch die breite, flache Basis bleibt er an Ort und Stelle. 

Holz ist ein fantastisches Material für Sextoys. Im Gegensatz zu Metall oder, Gott bewahre, Silikon fühlt es sich angenehm warm und natürlich an. Kennst Du die unangenehmen ersten Sekunden, wenn das eiskalte Sextoy Deine Haut berührt? Das Problem hast Du mit unserem PlugHoiz nicht. Außerdem ist das Sextoy aus Holz extrem langlebig und im Zweifel biologisch abbaubar. Selbst die hauchdünne Lackschicht besteht aus einer schadstofffreien Lackierung. 

Wo wir gerade vom Thema Nachhaltigkeit sprechen: Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit europäischen Partnern, die auf faire, nachhaltige und umweltfreundliche Art wirtschaften. Dein Analplug besteht aus Birkenholz, das wir in unserer Manufaktur in Bayern in Form bringen, lackieren und versiegeln. Wo wir Transportwege einsparen können, machen wir das. Wir sind stolz auf unsere Sextoys aus Holz! Und wir hoffen, dass Dich der PlugHoiz Curvy genauso ausfüllt wie uns.