Free delivery from € 0 * I discreet packaging I delivery time 1-3 days *

Collection: Cooperation with
Pink ribbon

I am a column. Cooperation with Pink Ribbon
We at LustHoiz have made it our business to produce sustainable sex toys for you so that you can live your sex life healthy and natural .

From the very beginning, we have been careful that not only our products are environmentally friendly , but also our manufacturing processes. Whenever possible, we work with regional partners in order to generate minimal transport routes and keep the associated emissions low.

As a start-up, we also focus on social responsibility , which for us as a company starts from the beginning and not when you can afford it or want to do it for image reasons.

LustHoiz is currently still in the start-up phase and we are reinvesting every euro in order to further develop our products for you and to be able to offer you new products. Nevertheless, as a company, we want to set an example right from the start and assume social responsibility. For this reason, we are very proud of the cooperation with Pink Ribbon Germany.
But why did we choose Pink Ribbon as a cooperation partner who has set itself the task of educating women and those around them about breast cancer - in particular how important it is to recognize this cancer early?
Very easily! It is about placing the topic of breast cancer in a fear-free and positive context. So together we take the most beautiful thing in the world and say in this way: Do not be afraid! Enjoy your life! And be careful with and good to your body!

Early detection plays an important, if not the central, role here. Only if the cancer is recognized early can you treat it well. So it is all the more important not to close your eyes and to go to the doctor quickly if you suspect anything.
We think this approach is really great! And true to the motto "Do good and talk about it", we want to support Pink Ribbon Germany with our public relations work in order to reach as many people as possible.

But we go a step or two further. For every Mrs. Pink sold we donate 2, - € to Pink Ribbon Germany and if you write us a product review, we will donate 1, - € on top.
So you see, it's worth taking part !!!


And who can say that with his sex toy and the most beautiful thing in the world, he is doing something for a good cause?
With that in mind, think Pink! ;-)


Logo pink ribbon
Link to Pink Ribbon Germany
I am a column. Pink Ribbon Germany
1 product
  • LUSTHOIZ MODEL ONE G-Punkt Wooden Dildo - Mrs. Pink
    LUSTHOIZ MODEL ONE - G-Punkt Holzdildo - Mrs. Pink - Pink Ribbon Edition
    Regular price
    €89,00
    Sale price
    €89,00
    Unit price
    per 
    Tax included. ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten*
    Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage*

Gratisversand ab 0,- €* I Diskrete Verpackung I Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage*

Sammlung: Kooperation mit
Pink Ribbon

Ich bin eine Spalte.Kooperation mit Pink Ribbon
Wir von LustHoiz haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, für Dich nachhaltige Sexspielzeuge zu produzieren, damit Du Dein Sexualleben gesund und natürlich ausleben kannst.

Von Anfang an sind wir darauf bedacht, dass nicht nur unsere Produkte umweltfreundlich sind, sondern auch unsere Herstellungsprozesse. Wir arbeiten, wenn immer möglich mit regionalen Partnern, um so minimale Transportwege zu generieren und die damit verbundenen Emissionen niedrig zu halten.

Als Start-Up steht für uns aber auch die soziale Verantwortung im Mittelpunkt, die für uns als Unternehmen von Anfang an beginnt und nicht dann, wenn man es sich leisten kann oder aus Imagegründen leisten will.

LustHoiz befindet sich aktuell noch in der Start-Up-Phase und wir reinvestieren jeden Euro, um unsere Produkte für Dich weiterzuentwickeln und Dir auch neue Produkte anbieten zu können. Dennoch wollen wir als Unternehmen von Anfang an ein Zeichen setzen und soziale Verantwortung übernehmen. Aus diesem Grund sind wir sehr stolz auf die Kooperation mit Pink Ribbon Deutschland.
Aber aus welchem Grund haben wir uns Pink Ribbon als Kooperationspartner ausgesucht, die es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht haben, Frauen und Ihr Umfeld über Brustkrebs aufzuklären – insbesondere darüber, wie wichtig es ist, diesen Krebs früh zu erkennen?
Ganz einfach! Es geht darum, das Thema Brustkrebs in einen angstfreien und positiven Kontext zu stellen. Wir nehmen also gemeinsam die schönste Nebensache der Welt und sagen auf diesem Weg: Habt keine Angst! Genießt euer Leben! Und seid achtsam mit und gut zu eurem Körper!

Früherkennung spielt hier eine wichtige, wenn nicht sogar die zentrale Rolle. Nur wenn der Krebs früh erkannt wird, kann man diesen auch gut behandeln. Um so wichtiger also, die Augen nicht zu verschließen und im Verdachtsfall zügig zum Arzt oder zur Ärztin zu gehen.
Wir finden diesen Ansatz richtig klasse! Und getreu dem Motto „Tue Gutes und sprich darüber“, wollen wir Pink Ribbon Deutschland mit unserer Öffentlichkeitsarbeit unterstützen, um so möglichst viele Menschen zu erreichen.

Wir gehen aber noch ein oder zwei Schritte weiter. Für jeden verkauften Mrs. Pink spenden wir 2,- € an Pink Ribbon Deutschland und wenn Ihr uns eine Produktbewertung schreibt, dann spenden wir noch mal 1,- € oben drauf.
Ihr seht also, mitmachen lohnt sich!!!


Und wer kann schon behaupten, dass er mit seinem Sextoy und der schönsten Nebensache der Welt, etwas für den guten Zweck macht?
In diesem Sinne, denkt Pink! ;-)


Logo Pink Ribbon
Link zu Pink Ribbon Deutschland
Ich bin eine Spalte.Pink Ribbon Deutschland
1 Produkt
  • lustHOIZ MODEL ONE G-Punkt Holzdildo - Mrs. Pink
    LUSTHOIZ MODEL ONE - G-Punkt Holzdildo - Mrs. Pink - Pink Ribbon Edition
    Normaler Preis
    €89,00
    Sonderpreis
    €89,00
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    inkl. MwSt. ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten*
    Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage*